One of Our Submarines, Swedish Liquorice? Beside myself with deliveries!

It was a big day on the ranch:

•Massive box full of sundries
•’Free’ poster from Zazzle
•POSTCARD … with gluten-free Swedish liquorice!

Post is always fun (minus bills). Postcards are especially fun. GIFTS are superdy-duperdy fun!

20130223-144509.jpg

Thanks Alexandra ! What I don’t believe you know is your choice of postcard zips all kinds of meta on my frame of reference as it’s the inspiration of one of my all-time favorite musician’s songs.

KEWL!

20130223-144739.jpg

6 thoughts on “One of Our Submarines, Swedish Liquorice? Beside myself with deliveries!

  1. Oh, I didn’t know.. I just chose one card out of 100 🙂 ..that’s Erik’s kind of music, we have at least 7 synthesizers in our living room which might explain his interest in just that kind of music 😉

    Like

I like it when you talk to me

