Beware the Easter Bunneh

As a Celiac Survivor, let me tell you one thing:

Even your typically gluten-free candy MAY be contaminated for holiday-issues. That can mean holiday shapes or wrapping. They combine lines. I know this because I’ve rung the candy makers. If you’re concerned, don’t eat the candy til you know.

For many years, I’ve reposted that old saw with the two chocolate bunnies saying, ‘my ass hurts’ and ‘what?’ Kids these days prefer ‘butt.’ #googlethatshite

In defiance of ‘butt’ over ‘ass,’ I’m posting this.

grumpy cat easter

I like it when you talk to me

