Bobby can sing!

I just got home…my idea of fun 19h Friday.

7 thoughts on “Bobby can sing!

  1. You have a lovely voice, and so does Bobby in his own way! 😉
    Orion is a “talker”. I’ll have to try to get that on tape.

    Like

    • Lily says:

      Lauri, that’s very kind! I was screwing around. My voice is quite low, normally. You may remember my Chrissy-time cover. 🙂 Bobby talks A LOT but usually to me or mum. Let me take that back, he fusses at Brother a lot, too. With the ladies, he’s just talking but with Brother, he’s TRYING to get him to PLAY. I’d love to see Orion crooning.

      Like

I like it when you talk to me

