Chemistry, the way I do it (week 1)

I’ve muddled through week 1 about as best that I can. Some of it was like, ‘Cool. Got it.’ Other parts were all ‘huh?’ And that’s after reading and viewing the materials and googling and reading more.

Finally, I found their version of the Complete Idiot’s Guide to whatever simplistic crap you need to do these ridiculously easy problems on week 1.

The instructor says something like, even if this is the first time you’ve seen this/ you don’t know what the terms mean, just follow this.

I’ve Improved Upon Her babble with my own:

first week 'duh'

3 thoughts on “Chemistry, the way I do it (week 1)

I like it when you talk to me

