postcard, Sweden

Alexandra sent this lovely photo she took. It’s so beeg! Now, THAT’S a postcard! 🙂

Thanks, A!

She says it’s very cold but I doubt they’re as cold as we’ve been (-35C the one week). Our temp fluctuates crazily, though. We were 6C today. A lady was wearing short-shorts at the cafe–I’d think she’s mental but last weekend I did the same at home when it popped up there again.

We’ll get more ice and snow over the next few days. I like it so long as I don’t have to drive in it!

Keep warm, A!

20140130-194632.jpg

5 thoughts on “postcard, Sweden

    • Lily says:

      I Love each one! It goes back to being stranded in the middle of no place and never knowing if I’d get out.

      Like

  1. Ah, I sent it from my cell phone so I didn’t get to see it, but that card is big 😀 Thank god it’s aaaalmost spring now 🙂
    It’s so annoying but WordPress refuses to show blogs from other countries than sweden in the reader, sucks! I have to stop by your blog more often 🙂

    Like

I like it when you talk to me

