postcard, It’s perfection!

A coaster-postcard! Thanks Maura for another LOVELY gift. I’ve worn the hell out of my Australian one (I will continue to use it, even after it finally becomes One with my table).

I don’t know if I should use it or add it to my postcard collection but for now, it’s going there.

Maura has found a cidre on tap and I would gladly out pint her (so long as it’s gluten free, they are naturally but some breweries add flavours, including malt barley).

20140208-162650.jpg

4 thoughts on “postcard, It’s perfection!

I like it when you talk to me

