postcard, Eleuthera & St. Germain

20140307-163033.jpg

LovelyLici sent this FAB postcard from the island her fam comes from, isn’t that DELIGHTFUL?

Steve, ::sighs::

I’m not sure how gentlemanly it was of you to dig up this old photo from my days at uni. Look, you know that I paid my way through school and private liberal artsy-fartsy degrees don’t come cheap. I still wish they’d let me keep the shoes. –and accessories

I don’t usually share the personalised sides but this one includes a cocktail recipe, so we’ve made a dispensation.

Thanks for making my Friday Happy Hour even happier, you two!

20140307-163759.jpg

4 thoughts on “postcard, Eleuthera & St. Germain

I like it when you talk to me

