BirthWeek Swag’s rolling in

Got some candy and a balloon yesterday…

IMG_1272.JPG

FS rang to verify I would NOT be at work the day before or after the Day of Our Lily (which falls upon a Saturday this year), which I know meant a floral delivery was intended. Might still get them but belatedly.

Then the post brought a card and gift box today!

IMG_1271.JPG

In addition to Miss Lily Goes to Washington for the actual Feast of Ste. Lily, I’m still trying to not buy that Samsung Note 4 Nook, which I’ll probably find unavoidable! We’ll see. I should hold out for Black Friday.

I like it when you talk to me

