less than a week til DC and MJ

Yay!

I kept going on about my layovers…SHEE-IT. I looked at my itinerary and lo and behold: it’s like 55 minutes between flights. That’s tight for ATL. Doubt it’ll be a bother for Detroit unless it’s an early blizzard.

I’m told ATL is larger than O’Hare, which I sort of find hard to believe but having never been, we’ll see. I’ll be doing the 440m sprint, looks to be. You know I like to kick back at the Cantina and bullshit with travelling salesmen, too. Damn.

But MOST importantly, I’m going to be so excited to finally get to DC! -and meet AussieEmJay

I like it when you talk to me

