Wow, St. Patrick’s Edition

drink up bitchesIn honour of this year’s St. Patrick’s Day -and day after for recup celebrations, I found a couple of images and created a Doge for you. Obviously, this was done ahead of time* as I’m possibly dead in a ditch right now. Not from driving, mind you. Just wandering off…

 

Doge St. Patrick's Day 2015

 

It's like they KNOW me

It’s like they KNOW me

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

* However, in full transparency, I am drunk right now. That’s not a joke. I’m kicking back Jamesons, watching S03 of House of Cards.

 

I like it when you talk to me

