Hug-in-a-Box

just came in and lookie what I got!

  
Thank you, Lauri. Your support has been something that kept me from going completely mental since Friday and this gift uplifts my spirit, too. You are a Gentleman and a Scholar. –for a Lady

One thought on “Hug-in-a-Box

  1. Awwwwww! I am so glad it arrived. I hope you enjoy it! I feel every pain you have felt through this whole thing. It’s the worst.
    You are so right, though, that was a hug in a box! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

I like it when you talk to me

