‘You know what you can do for me?’

I don’t think that I put this in the brain dump from laying out 19 years of BS with the last post.

Delilah, whilst boohooing, repeated, ‘If there’s anything I can do for you, CALL. You have my cell…’  -this sounds nice but don’t believe it. It’s like Little Boy Blue repeating how we could contact him with any concerns or if we needed anything. I’ve worked there for 19 years. You don’t call and get LBB. Hence, ‘LBB.’

When I had my miscellaneous crap from 19 years packed between my daily hauling bag and a paper box, I said. ‘You know you can do something for me.’

Delilah, ‘Sure, what?’ redundancy_box

‘You can carry that box to my car.’

And she did.

7 thoughts on “‘You know what you can do for me?’

I like it when you talk to me

