#Black9 What my earlier post was meant to be:

#Black9 I apologise that it’s too small. The local paper (not mine, theirs) did a good write up on each. Visit each person separately:

Take some time to get to know them. It’s not too late. While I am not related (that I know of) to any of these people, I imagine that they would be more happy to be remembered for who they were.

I got this info from Post and Courier. None of the information about our #Black9 is my own work but they are all of us, on our best day, go see for yourself.

 

One thought on “#Black9 What my earlier post was meant to be:

I like it when you talk to me

