Geographically dispersed, postcards

…of the last couple of years.

I’m getting sort of tired at the moment!

With no care to actual proportions of distance, nor respects for oceans, this represents from whence they came; ie:  Michigan is below Toronto as Niagara Falls is above NYC. Vancouver is above California as New Mexico is to CA’s East. Mississippi is to the West of Georgia and Exuador is above Chile.

There’s also a pile of Christmas with North Pole, Alaska above but between Vancouver and Japan.

Antarctica isn’t showing as it’s before these in time and located in an album.

I have the idea of getting some scrapbooks & photo corner stickums to shove them all in rather than the peel n stick albums I’ve previously used.

Or I might dump them all in a DVD storage crate.

What do you think?

I don’t like to think of dismembering them as découpage, though that would look lovely

  

I like it when you talk to me

