Oh, Bully!

  
Life-sized & happily not alive

Went on a walk around the development but ‘the development’ is part of several, so that was just over 4 miles. I started getting a tad nervous since Gurgle Maps fucked me over (telling me to walk ways that aren’t correct–at all).

Finally, my Hillbilly self rared-up:

The sun has gone down but there’s still light in the sky. You know where South is!

  
That went better, as you can see I found a major road by heading towards the sun / South / Mountains. -look closely to see Her Purple Mountains Majesty

Things got much better when I found this church, which I knew was only about a mile from the flat.

‘Lost but now I’m found’:

I like it when you talk to me

