blog redux: ‘Did I ever tell ya about the time I taught the racist militia leader’s son to read tarot?’

I saw where somebody had perused the blog, clicking on various and sundry and then I saw this title. It was from almost one year ago, although the story occurred years earlier.

I didn’t recall writing about it, so I went to read it myself (though, I do recall said occurrence).

I may be mental but my life is odd and how can one survive but by joining the militia?

I like it when you talk to me

