home fuckage, part 2

Pre-jackhammering out wall & subfloor. 

I’m strongly considering dragging my sick arse to town tomorrow to be away from said jackhammering.

I stayed in bed 15 hours from last night til noon, then drove the Big Rig to get vinyl flooring and B Grade countertop. We unloaded 264 sq ft of floor (it’s heavy) and a little over 5′ of counter, then began working on it but didn’t have enough wood glue. We live too far out for a run for GLUE. I’ll pick it up tomorrow or whenever coz that’s like the last thing that will be unfucked.

Kitchen:

  
Bath:

  

2 thoughts on “home fuckage, part 2

I like it when you talk to me

