certainly don’t find these in the Ozarks…

Except that I found them crammed in MY stored belongings and they are not mine. While I have been to a few beaches around the world (La Baule, France, Waikiki & the North Shore of Oahu and all the hell over Great Britain & Northern California plus some others that are in Europe), we ain’t got none up in h’ya.

Somebody must’ve given them to The Duchess and as we may recall, Dutch lives for nothing but meddling in my shite. This time she giveth’d. 

  

I like it when you talk to me

