Bad Lip Reading: 1st Dem Debate 2015

I have to be honest, it has been too damned long since I fell down the rabbit hole of Bad Lip Reading. You can spend some quality time there. Perhaps my all time fav was from the 1st series of GoT…

I’m not digging through to find it but the thing that gets you about these is sometimes the lips really do look like the crazy shite they over-dub!

Anyhoozles…

This did it for me. I watched it 3 times if you count the TRMS (had it on in background to hear about the GOP debate while I’m colouring in a Dias de los Muertes book) running it between breaks.

If you don’t enjoy this kind of stupidity, I don’t know what you’re doing here!

I like it when you talk to me

