bday prezzie!

Woohoo!

Thanks, @macpsych for your injection of devilish caffeine! –note the horns on ‘DARK’

Our UPS dude (been the same since the 80s, when he’d bring my imported LPs) got the BEJEEBERS scared out of him (bonus).

Ace (whom he knows but they do so many stops, they can’t be sure) bolted towards him and he FLUNG the box and went to jump on the van! Ace cowarded down and Blondy looks around to see me coming and said, ‘I didn’t see him til the last second and it scared me!’

I assured him Ace wouldn’t bite [him, Ace loves him–others? Erm…] and sent him on his way, a few grey hairs the richer.

  
Glug, glug

Cheers!

I like it when you talk to me

