WTF Wednesday, I made a drawring

Again, digging through my drawers -I said it I unearthed this. NOW! What’s Speshul, that I won’t share in specifics, is an essay on the back, à la Art School style, explaining why I used this and that in which way and my feelings on what I meant to achieve v how I felt it turned out.

It’s not dated but from the material and what I was banging on about, this is late 90s, after I was long out of school. 

Briefly, -when am I? I didn’t feel the piece achieved what I wanted. I think it’s funny that it survived–with materials, not finished work. I reckon that I wanted another go, using my critique. 

 

2 thoughts on “WTF Wednesday, I made a drawring

I like it when you talk to me

