possibly the greatest toilet improvement of the century: bum wiper fluid

 
-pardon the angle, I was seated at the moment

Stick a button on something with a graphic inviting me to press and I’ll do it. Don’t ask me twice.

A dollop of foam came out, which disgusted me for 2 seconds, then I looked at the graphic again.

You swanky lot may have these installed in your domiciles but I had to venture to such a lofty establishment as The International House of Pancakes to find one.

I shit you not. –see what I did?

After more thought, I came to the conclusion that as a widely beloved eatery known for multiple jugs of syrup on each and every table as well as jolly copper carafes of joe…

  
-not my photo

Perhaps an investment in cleaner customer bungholes was worth the hardware and supplies.

13 thoughts on “possibly the greatest toilet improvement of the century: bum wiper fluid

I like it when you talk to me

