battery

  
That’s from Copie (cope-ee) the ex-copper.

  
That’s what’s left of a deep, green with broken purple places where blood came up from a TO (also ex-cop). It’s on a pressure point, where you don’t have to bruise to make people move. I didn’t move with the pressure point, so he made an example. I still didn’t bat an eyelid.

Hillbilly+Small Angry Woman=Crazier than your average bear.

Same TO last week said that I was aggressive with Verbal Directives. Color me flushed with pride.

Good thing they aren’t sending me to Tactical Defense. This was just restraints.

3 thoughts on “battery

I like it when you talk to me

