Part of a deposition today, ‘I do what I want’

If you are familiar with the South Part epi where Cartman rants as a pre-teen BAD GIRL, you will see why reading this deposition had me howling this morning. Then, I added it to the client’s digital ‘permanent record.’ He’s currently in the Hole but he said this before being taken down.

‘I am a mother fucking gangster. I do what I want.’

I don’t think getting tackled, shackled and tossed in a super-max is exactly what he wanted.

2 thoughts on “Part of a deposition today, ‘I do what I want’

    • Told my Lord about it (he was gone yesterday) & he said the best was a client did an entire one as he was a Star Fleet Federation officer and why things went down the way they did, complete with proper places (from series), etc.

      Like

I like it when you talk to me

