Proverbs

This is funny cos:

  • This woman was a member of the writing group I started in 2006 that ran til I bailed in 2012
  • This woman was raised in a HYPER religious family who later came out as lesbian and had to bail on their church
  • I ‘misunderstood’ her proverb to be as if she’s writing Ptoverbs

See how funny I am?

It’s also hilarious because the person to comment above me is her hyper-religious mum.

Makes N’s declaration of love for me all the more understandable.

Plus, I’m super-lovable. OBVI

I like it when you talk to me

