Out sick texting to coworkers

Poor lambs.

As the broad who unofficially runs the show, there are little things…

Such as (here’s part)

This is inside Intel. A) how one deals with Mr. Clark (and similarly to MANY) and how to leverage Jane. Jane of the Counting House. Without my rapport / manipulations on hand, I predict a simple ‘Lily says to trust what you say’ should ensure J actually not only provides but we get extra shines.

If I promote, muthafukkas gonna miss me!

I like it when you talk to me

