Postcards, 2017 Latitude Festival

Thanks to our @chaOtic!


It has found me less than well but made a bright part of my day!

I thought that I was doing a lupus flare due to pains and most importantly the fever. My lupus fever is PREDICTABLE where it lands and sticks! It stayed there for a few hours but then I kept feeling worse and went ahead to check it again, though I’d already self-diagnosed. Ah, hell no! This is viral-high!

Explains why the dog keeps whimpering at me. He doesn’t normally do that. I reckon he thinks that I have parvo. Maybe I do!

I like it when you talk to me

