blogging and bedazzling

In case anybody stumbles into my blog and notices that I have been more active of late than not, there are two reasons:

  1. I received 2 postcards this week, yay!
  2. I’m home sick, therefore I have access to the internet via my mobile phone

My job is in a secure location so, there are no mobile phones allowed. Hell, our phone system (landline) is secure. We have our own everything.

And no, that doesn’t mean that I only ever blogged whilst at work but it did mean that when others went for smokes or coffee, I often drafted, scheduled or published whatever I had in the works.

Let alone lunch breaks!

Here’s the bedazzled gift I made for a co-worker.

I like it when you talk to me

