Ask a hillbilly, Meramec Springs Park

Sis and I went a-touring the day before we (nieces-3, Spike and Bro) went across state to put The Duchess’ ashes where she had instructed (amongst certain family and in the plot she’s already bought when she planned on being buried…it’s a closed cemetery anyway but had put in many decades ago).


This is my ‘bridge over troubled waters’ bid:

Très rélaxant.

This is some vids pieced together, all of which representative of Sis asking and Big Sissy answering. As one does:

Ending with the Rootbeer Capital of Missouri!!!

I had Black Walnut ice cream cos you don’t find that just anywhere (the Ozarks and some place in the Orient are the only places they grow).

Oh! And the spring-priper:

I like it when you talk to me

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.